The camel, the mule, the fox

The camel, the mule, the fox․They walk a lot, they don’t walk much, finally they find a piece of kirken on the road. They say – let him eat this krkeni, who is bigger than all of them, in height.They think about the end, they think a lot, the fox is the most deceitful of all, he says – The flood that happened in the world before Christ, when Adam and Eve came into the world, I take them to the Throne before them, I know well, there are a thousand and one things. Jori says – you’re right, I remember the work you used to do, but now Adam and Eve are coming like eagles, they are full, they were sitting on me, walking. After all, the camel took the poor man back. The camel saw that he would not give them a piece of ela, so he bent down. The camel was the tallest among them. I know you too, you are a boy, take this hand again.

Book links

Leave a Reply