English fleshmob for may

What would you do if you won one million dollars?

I would start a small business, give most of the money to my family and donate to orphanages and sanatoriums.

How would you react if your close friend betrayed you?

I would just stay away from him.

What would you change in the educational system if you were appointed Minister of Education, Science, Culture and Sports of RA.?

Schools would become ninth grade there would be no grades in grades 1-5, there would only be final exams, students would be even more free, I would make everything even better so that students would love to come to class.

What would you do if you saw someone being bullied because of her/his religion?

I would condemn those pepole who would do such a thing and i would make such people be punished

II. Complete the sentences with your own ideas.

An amazing thing happened as ….

I was not in Armenia

I’ve already finished reading the book I started last week, so_____

I can give it to you can read it too,it’s really interesting

Something funny happened to me while …

I was in shock

This woman only thinks about herself and she always gets her own way, in other words she ….

Successful and selfish

I really felt proud when I

I got a prize

III. Should artificial intelligence programs be used at schools for educational purposes?

I don’t think it is necessary

Leave a Reply